Thank you for visiting the new Clark County Attorney's Office website!

 
 

 
       
    Brian N. Thomas

-Clark County Attorney

 

bnthomas@clarkcoatty.com

 

 

 
 

 

Christopher M. Davis

-Assistant County Attorney

 

cmdavis@clarkcoatty.com

 

Julie Briscoe

-Domestic Violence Advocate

 

jbriscoe@clarkcoatty.com

 
 

 

John S. Pumphrey

-Assistant County Attorney

 

jspumphrey@clarkcoatty.com

 

Mary Beth Hendricks

-Director of Clark County Child Support Services

 

mary.hendricks@ky.gov

 
 

 

Dianne Wilson

-Administrative Assistant

 

dwilson@clarkcoatty.com

 

Susan Crowe

-Caseworker Clark County Child Support Services

 

susan.crowe@ky.gov

 
 

 

Kelley McCord

-Administrative Assistant

Criminal Prosecution

 

kmccord@clarkcoatty.com

 

Cheryl Adams

-Caseworker Clark County Child Support Services

 

cheryl.adams@ky.gov

 
   

Sheila Vaughn

-Administrative Assistant

Cold Check Collection

 

svaughn@clarkcoatty.com

Michelle Perkins

-Caseworker Clark County Child Support Services

 

michelle.perkins@ky.gov

 
 

 

Jackie Charles

-Administrative Assistant

Cold Check Collection/ Juvenile

 

jcharles@clarkcoatty.com

 

Marsha Vaughn

-Administrative Assistant Clark County Child Support Services

 

marsha.vaughn@ky.gov